Album Releases

CD/LP „There Are Millions“ (2019)

Recorded in Ireland, produced by Matthias Krauss and R.A.Thomas.
Musicians in atmosphere.
Dynamic silence.
Powerly loudful, playly sensionate.
Old freshioned, timeless at the same time, a discovery of universal laws with a leapfrog backwards.
Voracious, gluttonous, piggish songs that will love you.
You won‘t miss and won’t be missed again…
Days of Music available on CD and Vinyl*, Download and Streaming.

* time compressed fluid Vinyl LP can (only) play ca. 50 mins…

Release Date: 01.11.2019

EP „Revolution Everyday“ (2014)

In December 2014 audiolaw’s first EP „Revolution Everyday“ was released. Six Tracks.
Produced by Matthias Krauss (e.g. Jon Lord, Scorpions, Sally Oldfield, Klaus „Major“ Heuser Band, Wolf Maahn, Kelly Family…), released on timelock-music label. „Revolution Everyday“ deals about the sharp edge between young folks’ self-restraint and loss of control in a world shaped from information-overkill and desinformation. „Tender“ a completely different dynamic range. The track is about the tender closeness of sleep and death. Yet audiolaw are beating a different drum  in „All The Time All My Life“ as there is nothing  as beautiful as life –.